Alumni Central

Walla Walla University Alumni Association Board Officers and Members

The president-elect is elected annually and will serve a three year term-- one year as president-elect, one year as president, then one year as the board chair. The board secretary and treasurer will serve staggered two-year terms. All other members will serve three-year terms.

Board Member Roster 2015-2016

Richard Flaiz '74
Term:  2014-2017

Ted Swinyar ‘02
(Board Chair)
Term: 2013-2016

Ken Aso '97
Term 2015-2018

Heather Schermann '03
Term:  2014-2016

Patti Green '83
Term:  2014-2015

Christian Bell '10
Term:  2014-2017

Greg Brooks '02 
Term: 2013-2016

Johannes Fackenthall '01
Term: 2013-2016

Jaci Cress Perrin '05
Term:  2015-2018

Larry Swisher '71
Term:  2014-2017

Michael Walters '70
Term:  2015-2018


Terri Dickinson Neil
(Director of Alumni and Parent Relations)

Jodi Wagner
(VP for Marketing and Enrollment Services)






Page maintained by Terri Neil
Last update on June 17, 2015